RSS

Thank You Lord!

27 Mar

I always believed that everything happens for a reason, and whatever that reason is, it has a purpose!

In the 23 years of my existence, much has been changed, number of decisions have been made and encountered some wonderful yet complicated things. At an early age, I had to make major decisions that I know would change everything. I have been hungry for truth, for God! I didn’t know that God will answer my prayer to know Him more and experience how wonderful life is-with a purpose! I allowed God to move in my life and still allowing Him to be part of mine. I have learned to be thankful and be contented for whatever I have. And never regret any decision made that somehow have caused heartaches and failures.

I am not perfect [nobody is], sometimes I condemn myself everytime I commit some mistakes and take few steps backward, which i realized was wrong, instead take steps forward and ask for forgiveness for whatever inequities we have.

Life is such a wonderful journey and with God beside, I am perfectly safe and sound.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on March 27, 2009 in Verses

 

4 responses to “Thank You Lord!

  1. jean

    March 30, 2009 at 11:51 am

    sir, i am amazed with your spiritual wisdom of Life. … and happy im the first one to post my comment on your blog.

     
    • fortunehubert

      March 30, 2009 at 12:21 pm

      Thank you te!!!…
      It’s my way of sharing God’s greatness and faithfulness to others!… God is Faithful…
      He’ll never leave us behind, He’ll be there to carry us through…
      God Bless te 🙂

       
  2. eda

    March 31, 2009 at 11:15 pm

    sir, i should be the first one to post on your blog but since im busy..blahh blahhh blahh…lolz

    sir, thank you for being an inspiration and i know that you are one of gods sign for me to know him. i hope that you will continue to touch our heart and continue to share gods greatness. your right sir, everything happens for a reason. have faith.

    c yah 😉

     
    • fortunehubert

      April 1, 2009 at 2:46 am

      Thanks Eda… Let’s give thanks to the Lord for everything He has done our lives.. Give Him back all the praises and adoration..Amen! 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
